Give Me Lemons – Guest Post on Crail Food Festival

give me lemons and I'll make lemonade

Give me lemons!

 

I was asked by Susan McNaughton if I’d be one of her guest bloggers for this year’s Crail Food Festival. You know me, my dear readers, anything that promotes food from this fair and lush land. My brief was to find out about Berry Scrumptious’ new project – Summerhouse Drinks and the mobile summerhouse. I hope you find the post informative and fun. Let’s face it anyone who wants to build a summerhouse on wheels gets my vote for sheer bonkerness!
Give me lemons and I’ll make lemonade!

(C) Lea Harris, Off the Eaten Track 2014.

Leave a Reply

